专业服务

以卓越经验 管理您的财务

我们具备多年分析经验的团队,将助您进行财务管理。AVA值得您的信赖。

我们的服务

财富管理

您的人生目标是什么?也许是保障家人和爱人的未来、发展生意、规划退休、也许是将财富交给下一代。当您的财富获得保障,您才可给予家人足够的保障。发展更辽阔的生意蓝图,则视乎您现有的财力,以及未来增长的潜力。因此,提早规划未来总是不容置疑。

您将对爱人日后所面对的各种挑战做好准备。尽管人们通常难以具体说明当中所需的技术与财富数额,但凭借良好的财富管理,方可将您的投资、企业和家庭,带向一个充满希望的未来。

在了解您的需求后,我们可为您特别定制一套计划,长期维持并增长您的财富。透过多种投资管道如:外汇、信托基金、加密货币与大宗商品的交易,您将拥有切合自身投资需求与风险水平的回报。 我们将带领您发掘更多机遇,同时面对人生中各种挑战。透过检讨与更新您的财务状况,我们可助您稳守方向,持续前进,达成财富的目标。

让我们成为您未来财富道路上的最佳伙伴。

指两种货币之间的交易。外汇市场是全球交易量最大的市场。
一种利益共享的集合投资方式。 指通过契约或公司的形式,将众人的资金集中起来,交由投资机构分散投资,并按出资比例分享盈利。
一种使用密码学原理确保交易安全及控制交易单位创造的交易媒介。 拥有不可篡改、可溯源、公开透明、匿名性等特性,并且不受任何中央银行管制,因此免除政府机构的干涉与操作。
指可进入流通领域,但非零售形式,而用于农业生产与消费使用的大宗商品。 在金融投资市场,大宗商品一般指原油、有色金属、钢铁等,并且可作为衍生性金融产品如期指、期权于特定市场中进行交易。
我们的服务

管理咨询

作为一名企业领导,您可能面对来自各层面如政治、经济、社会与科技的挑战。某些源自国家政策、法律、贷款率、人口、工作态度与新科技的因素,将影响您的业务运作。

只要克服此些挑战,您的企业自可在未来长久经营。而为企业创造最大的价值,您需要于各方面达到杰出的表示,条件包括:策略、市场营销、运作、资讯科技及公司财政。

我们的客户皆具备远大的视野,希望提升企业的竞争力、创新力与持续力。我们的责任便是为您带来整合式方案,针对内外部的问题进行效率改革,与时并进,持续发展。

让我们成为您未来财富道路上的最佳伙伴。


我们的服务

资产顾问

您可有筹募资金以便实现生意概念与计划的想法?资本顾问正是您寻找的答案,而您可透过两种方式募资:债券融资与权益资本。债券融资属于可日后偿还的贷款,但附带利息,并且无视业务表现而必须偿还。权益资本则是发售公司股本,但将削减股东对公司的拥有权,同时您需要履行责任,以确保公司获利,维持股价与派发预期的股息。

万全的决策有利于提高您的股价。透过长短期的财务规划,短期财务管理,以及资本融资,将可助您达成企业目标。我们采取中立的评估,协助您在市场、管理、策略、表现与财务方面拟定基础。同时为您的企业与业界同侪做比较,以便完善的分析您的业务。

未雨绸缪,为预期的障碍做好准备,可加强您的业务价值。我们经由研究其生意伙伴、竞争对手、公司政策、法律、策略及科技基础,帮助客户管理企业风险。在预见、降低及解决各种威胁、障碍的冲击后,您的企业价值自可获得提升。透过了解您企业的策略、运作、风险、政策、及程序,我们可为您制定更完善的解决方案。当万事俱备的时候,您大可全心全意拓展业务。 

让我们成为您财务决策上的最佳伙伴,发展企业迎向未来。

我们的服务

风险顾问

发展企业总会面对多方面的机遇、挑战和现实考验。其生存条件主要受公司运作、政策、策略及网络的风险影响,而此些风险因素包括日常业务、竞争加剧、环境变化、网络攻击及蓄意破坏。尽管如此,当您全力朝企业目标前进时,通常难以预测种种未知的风险。同时您也难以预料在执行策略时,将会使其价值受到保护、加强或破坏。

未雨绸缪,为预期的障碍做好准备,可加强您的业务价值。我们经由研究其生意伙伴、竞争对手、公司政策、法律、策略及科技基础,帮助客户管理企业风险。在预见、降低及解决各种威胁、障碍的冲击后,您的企业价值自可获得提升。透过了解您企业的策略、运作、风险、政策、及程序,我们可为您制定更完善的解决方案。当万事俱备的时候,您大可全心全意拓展业务。

让我们成为您企业的最佳伙伴与后盾,保障企业迎向未来。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
X

Services

We are here to manage your finance with experience

With years of experience and strong analytics teams ready to assist your financial need.  AVA is the company you trust.

Our Service

Wealth Management

What are your life goals? You may be protecting your loved ones, growing your family and business, preparing for retirement, or passing on your wealth to the next generation. Protecting your loved ones is about ensuring that they have adequate care while your wealth is preserved. Growing your family and business is about looking at the big picture, where is your wealth right now, and what it might be. It’s never too early to plan for your future.

You will have peace of mind knowing that your loved ones will be well equipped for the challenges ahead. Although it is hard to know what skills or how much wealth they will need, you need to ensure that they will have the best chance of success. Well managed wealth can lead to a brighter future for your investments, your business, and your family.

By understanding your needs, wants, and concerns, we can develop a plan that can maintain and increase your wealth. With access to various investment channels, such as foreign exchange funds, unit trusts, cryptocurrencies, and commodities trading, you will have a wide range of investment choices that suits your reward and risk appetite. We can guide you through the opportunities and challenges you face at whatever stage of life you’re at. As we review and update your goals and financial portfolio, we help you to stay on track with your plan to meet your goals.

Therefore, let us, Aplex V.A. Limited, become your partner that can guide your financial decisions in years to come.

Foreign exchange is about the trading of one currency for another. The forex market is the most liquid and largest market in the world.
A unit trust is an unincorporated mutual fund structure that allows funds to hold assets and provide profits that go straight to individual unit owners instead of reinvesting them back into the fund.
A cryptocurrency is a digital or virtual currency that is secured by cryptography, which makes it nearly impossible to counterfeit or double-spend. A defining feature of cryptocurrencies is that they are generally not issued by any central authority, rendering them theoretically immune to government interference or manipulation.
A commodity is a basic good used in commerce that is interchangeable with other goods of the same type. Commodities are most often used as inputs in the production of other goods or services. Investors and traders can buy and sell commodities directly in the spot market or via derivatives such as futures and options.
Our Service

Management Consulting

As a business leader, you may face a wide range of political, economic, social, and technological challenges in the external environment. Some factors, which include government regulations, legal issues, interest rates, credit availability, demographics, attitude towards work, and new technologies, affect your business operation. By navigating through these challenges, your business can become future-proof and sustainable.

By achieving excellence in various areas, such as strategy, marketing, operations, information technology, sustainability, and corporate finance, you can create value for your business and lead it to its full potential. As you reach out to your customers, improve your business operations, support your enterprise with technology, develop a sustainability strategy, and integrate various functional strategies together, you can develop a business that is oriented towards growth, customers, effectiveness, efficiency, the economy, society, environment, stakeholders, and transformation.

Our clients are visionary leaders that want their businesses to be competitive, innovative, and sustainable. We deliver integrated solutions that address challenges posed by external and internal factors, so that they can improve productivity, remain relevant in an evolving environment, and generate growth for their businesses.

Therefore, let us, Aplex V.A. Limited, become your partner that can guide your management decisions in years to come.


Our Service

Capital Advisory

Do you need to raise capital to turn your ideas and projects into reality? You may need capital advisory services if you do. To fund your operations, there are two types of capital you can use, which are debt financing and equity capital. Debt financing are loans that are payable at a later date, but it comes with the burden of interest, which must be paid to lenders regardless of business performance. Equity capital is generated by selling shares of company stock, but this dilutes ownership, while giving you the duty of serving your shareholders, ensuring profitability, maintaining an elevated stock valuation, and paying any expected dividends.

By making informed decisions, you can maximise shareholder value. Short and long-term financial planning, short-term financial management, and capital financing can help you to achieve your business goals. We can help by doing impartial comprehensive assessments of your business’s standing in the capital markets, including your management, strategy, performance, and finance. We can also make comparisons between your business and your peers, and analyse the ownership of your business.

With a clear understanding of the financial state of your business, you can make informed strategic decisions and strengthen your relationship with shareholders and potential investors. With our experience in raising capital across a wide range of capital platforms for clients from various industries, we can help you to raise capital to turn your ideas and projects into reality. 

Therefore, let us, Aplex V.A. Limited, become your partner that can guide your capital finance decisions and grow your business in years to come

Our Service

Risk Advisory

You face a wide range of opportunities, challenges, visions, and realities for your business. Its survival is affected by operational, regulatory, strategic, and cyber risks. Such risks include the toil of daily business, increased competitiveness, shifting environmental landscapes, times of unexpected change, cyber-attacks, and sabotage. However, it is hard to predict when you will face these challenges as you work towards achieving your goals. It is also hard to predict the value that you will create, protect, enhance, or destroy when you execute your strategies.

Preparing and mitigating these imminent threats and obstacles will enhance the value of your business operations. We help our clients to manage their business risks through the study of their partners, competitors, corporate governance, legislation, strategies, and technologies. By identifying, predicting, resolving, and reducing the impact of threats and obstacles, you will be able to enhance the value of your business operations. By understanding your strategies, operations, risks, controls, policies, and procedures, we can customise solutions for your organisation.

Therefore, let us, Aplex V.A. Limited, become your partner that will watch your back and keep your business secure in  years to come

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
X