关于我们 - 外汇基金管理

TLC腾乐资本

TLC腾乐资本公司成立于2019年,总部设立于香港,由金融专业人士和外汇投资专家共同创建,现为环球知名外汇管理平台,以尖端科技的外汇投资系统,开创新世纪致富跑道,让客户享有稳定盈利的机会。业务范围包括外汇投资、资本投资咨询、及投资托管等综合类业务。 

业务范围包括外汇投资、资本投资咨询、及投资托管等综合类业务。

业务范围包括外汇投资、资本投资咨询、及投资托管等综合类业务。 凭借以人为本、诚信经营的优质服务精神,为用户提供全面的支援,且备受投资者青睐和联盟的肯定。 2019年获亚洲精英企业家联盟 (AEEF) 颁发亚太国际世纪企业家精英大奖的卓越服务品质奖。 

同年正式成为IBH 投资银行成员公司,以提升其外汇交易、风险管理方面的机制,并实施严谨及高标准的管理流程,以确保客户资金受到高度安全妥善的管理。

由多达49名投资家、分析师、风险管理专家及软件编程师所打造的外汇保航稳盈计划,融合了各家所长,以及精密的智能系统,符合安全透明的交易原则,让客户在瞬息万变的外汇市场,能够规避风险,稳定获利。

2020年,TLC腾乐资本与Aplex V.A.有限公司正式宣布企业并购,进一步拓展其环球资本版图,结合双方的雄厚实力,将财富管理、管理咨询、资本顾问及风险顾问等服务,全面提升至更层次。

TLC卓越交易团队

TLC与Aplex V.A.合并于2020年5月,负责发展外汇管理基金的业务。凭借优异的交易表现,TLC团队不仅广受投资者信赖,也进一步奠定其外汇市场的专业地位。交易致胜因素为自主开发的EA交易策略系统,以及拥有多位经验资深的交易专才。

过去十年间,外汇交易团队所创造的平均月收益率高达12%至30%,使公司成为扬名业界的品牌。此外,透过策略性定位与科技提升,TLC精心开发多元基金投资计划,让投资者拥有更多精益求精的资产配置选择。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
X

Forex Fund Management

Throne Legacy Capital (TLC)

TLC was established in 2019 with its headquarters in Hong Kong. It was created jointly by financial professionals and foreign exchange experts. It is now a well-known global foreign exchange management platform. Its investors gain opportunities for consistent profits. 

Its business activities include foreign exchange investment, capital investment consulting, and investment management.

With high-quality service that is people-oriented and managed with integrity, TLC provides users with comprehensive support, is highly favoured by investors, and is recognised by its partners. In 2019, it won the Excellent Service Quality Award from the Asia Pacific International Entrepreneur Alliance (AEEF). 

In the same year, it also became a member company of the IBH Investment Bank, enhancing its foreign exchange trading and risk management mechanisms, and implementing rigorous and high-standard management processes to ensure that client funds are managed in a manner that is safe and sound.

Its foreign exchange insurance and stability plan was created by 49 investors, analysts, risk management experts, and software programmers. It combines the strengths of various companies and sophisticated intelligent systems, in line with principles of safe and transparent transactions. In the rapidly changing foreign exchange market, investors can avoid risks and make stable profits.

In 2020, TLC and Aplex VA Limited announced formally merger and acquisition, further expanding their global capital footprint and combining the strong strength of both parties to upgrade services, such as wealth management, management consulting, capital consulting, and risk consulting comprehensively.

TLC's excellent trading team

TLC, which merged with Aplex VA in May 2020, is responsible for the development of operations for the Foreign Exchange Fund Management. With its excellent trading performance, the TLC trading team is not only trusted by investors, but is also established in its professional position in the Forex market. It attributes its success factors to its self-developed Expert Advisory Strategy System and its experienced trading experts.

Over the past decades, the trading team has generated an average monthly return of 12% to 30%, making the company a well-known brand. In addition, through strategic positioning and technological enhancements, TLC has care developed diversified investment plans to give investors more choices for asset allocation.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
X